Just A Bit Of Fun

Just for fun, I tried my name in the Time Lord Name Generator.

It told me:

Your Time Lord name is: The Intimidator

Back on Gallifrey, you led a dull and uninteresting life, working as an Archivist, First Class – but now, you travel Time and Space in search of adventure!

Your Type 86 TARDIS is currently stuck in disguise as a filing cabinet, and your latest travelling companion is a genetically enhanced, talking dog, on the run from the evil time-travelling scientist who created him.

Well that’s a relief.

Published in: on May 20, 2015 at 12:00 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

2 Comments

  1. You’ve just posted this to make me jealous, the TARDIS a few feet from me is only a Type 42. I’m the ‘Captain’, apparently, but I didn’t do my Masters for salutes and aye-ayes.

  2. And here’s me thinking an aye-aye was a sort of monkey… the influence of Petticoat Katie gets everywhere!


Comments are closed.

